top of page

Hello and Welcome!

Just wanted to say hi and welcome to my website! I hope you will find the information interesting and that you enjoy spending some time playing around with the interactive map and graphs! My goal for this project was to design a page that would be both educational and interesting to use. I hope as you read through the blog and explore the map that you will leave this experience more educated on the top 5 countries with the most endangered species. I also hope you will think deeply and critically as to why these species need to be protected. Maybe you will even venture on over to the resources page to see what you can do to help!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page